New PaRappa the Rapper Game Leaked

PaRappa the Rapper, the classic PlayStation mascot, may have a new game on the way. An application for age rating has surfaced in South Korea for a game simply titled “PaRappa the Rapper.”

The application to the Korean Game Rating and Administration Committee comes from Sony Interactive Entertainment Korea, and was submitted on December 2. It’s unclear whether the application pertains to a new PaRappa game or a remaster or re-release of the original. PaRappa the Rapper 2 came to PS4 via PS2 Classics a year ago.

Image result for New PaRappa the Rapper Game Leaked images

The timing is interesting, with PlayStation Experience happening over December 3-4, and PaRappa the Rapper’s 20-year anniversary just around the corner on December 6.

PaRappa the Rapper wouldn’t be the only PlayStation mascot to make a comeback, with Crash Bandicoot remasters also on the way. Lara Croft may be returning to PlayStation consoles once again, too, with Lara Croft Go for PS4 and PS Vita having leaked earlier this week.

The PSX Keynote starts at 6pm GMT / 1pm EST / 10am PST on December 3. Keep your eyes on GameSpot for all the news from PSX.

[Source:- gamespot]